All news

Comments Comments

7th of December 2020

Furyan releases new solo “The Storm”

CLICK HERE to download or stream ‘The Storm’ by Furyan.

This past year has seen an abundance of fruitful time in the studio for Furyan. This master of hardcore has released several impressive, brain-knockin’ tunes like “X Marks The Spot” with Nosferatu, “Bass Journey”, “The Thousand Yard Stare” and “Say Hell Yeah!” among others.

Furyan wraps up the year with one final strike; invading your sound-system with the loud and blizzardous solo “The Storm”. Here to bring the ruckus, this destructive tune fulfills all cravings for brutal, bassface-worthy hardcore packed with attitude and an electrifying drop.

Comments 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.