All news

Comments Comments

15th of April 2019

Angerfist releases seven sick remixes!


Following up the major success of 2019 hit releases “Bare Knuckle Fist” and “Critter,” Angerfist is opening the Spring season with a project that’s a little different to his solo productions. “Remix Retribution” has seen the man in the mask handpicking six talented acts to remix his earlier material and add their own flavour on some of his most influential hits.

And of course, Angerfist has included something from yours truly; you also can expect to be blown away by his 2019 Refix of “Full Gentle Racket.”

1. Angerfist – Still A Full Gentle Racket (Angerfist 2019 Refix)
2. Angerfist – Street Fighter (Audiofreq Remix)
3. Angerfist – Send Me To Hell (The Satan Remix)
4. Angerfist – Right Through Your Head (Detest Remix)
5. Angerfist – My Critic Fetish (Para Italia & Madnezz Remix)
6. Angerfist – Regrets (Obsession Remix)
7. Angerfist – Burn This MF Down (Treachery Remix)

Angerfist – Remix Retribution EP [MOHDIGI272] is OUT NOW on Masters of Hardcore.

  • Event

    Dominator Festival 2019

  • Date

    20th of July 2019

  • Time

    11:00 - 23:00

  • Location

    E3 Strand, Eersel

Ticket sales have stopped

Comments 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.