All news

Comments Comments

4th of November 2022

Irradiate’s new album ‘Legacy Of Blood’ is out now!

Listen to Irradiate’s brand-new album ‘Legacy Of Blood’!

Irradiate’s debut artist album ‘Legacy Of Blood’ is out now on Masters of Hardcore. The 1CD album gives listeners a glimpse into Irradiate’s life and legacy, translated into 16 brand-new cultivated productions. Embrace the story of his artistic existence with a diverse and refined selection of new-found creations.

The album contains a class selection of fresh from the studio bangers, plus some of Irradiate’s biggest 2022 hits, including ‘Demonic Rage’, ‘Falling’, ‘Edge of Infinity (In Our Blood) and ‘Project 13.0’. Expect to be whisked away on an exciting quest of true exploration, powered by matchless quality and emotion.

1. Irradiate Ft. Posha, Hardstyle Pianist & Da Mouth of Madness – Cloud Nine (Intro)
2. Irradiate – Edge of Infinity (In Our Blood)
3. Irradiate – Soul Split
4. Irradiate & Da Mouth of Madness – Sick and Tired
5. Irradiate & Dither – Falling
6. Irradiate & Hardstyle Pianist – Forever Young
7. Irradiate & Tha Watcher – Legacy of Blood
8. Irradiate – Relentless (Interlude)
9. Irradiate & MC Livid – Endless Sacrifice
10. Irradiate – Bleed For Me
11. Irradiate & Furyan – Stop and Stare
12. Irradiate – Supreme
13. Irradiate & Dimitri K – Project 13.0
14. Irradiate & DRS Ft. Sovereign King – Demonic Rage
15. Irradiate – Transcend (outro)
16. Irradiate – Relentless

Enjoy the album now on all digital streaming & download services, or pick up a hardcopy at Masters of Hardcore Store.

Comments 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.